Out of my own little world….

I’ve been a blogger for a number of years, since I was about 18 years old. However for much of that time it’s been very much about my own little world. As I have grown older, I have found that I am blogging far more about the world outside of just me. I decided to separate the blogs, stepping away from my little world, allowing me to write about the bigger things in life.

We live in changing times in our world. Times of uncertainty. Times of increased awareness. Times of revolution. People are fighting back against injustice, inequality, poverty, oppression. The internet if a powerful tool in these times and my voice may well be added to the many others who wish to raise awareness and make their own voices and feelings heard.

I can only hope that people who stumble across this blog will find it interesting, maybe even challenging, and that my writing will do justice to the issues and world events that I am talking about.

Leave a Reply

